Products
Profile
Guestbook
Discuss
Contact
Home
 
Feel free to express your views.
We are eager to hear your views.



    - Tuesday, September 18, 2001 at 19:34:58 (EDT)



    - Tuesday, September 18, 2001 at 13:16:04 (EDT)



    - Thursday, September 13, 2001 at 01:02:57 (EDT)



    - Monday, September 10, 2001 at 20:57:00 (EDT)



    - Wednesday, September 05, 2001 at 06:40:38 (EDT)



    - Tuesday, September 04, 2001 at 11:22:02 (EDT)



    - Tuesday, August 28, 2001 at 23:28:49 (EDT)



    - Tuesday, August 14, 2001 at 00:25:46 (EDT)



    - Saturday, August 11, 2001 at 16:25:13 (EDT)



    - Thursday, August 09, 2001 at 12:19:14 (EDT)

    looking to import large quantities of 100% Cotton T-Shirts 145 GSM or more, color white, size American XL. contact immidiately with prices and specifications
    SA <alisacanada@yahoo.com>
    asa, USA fasdf
    Phone: 12222
    Fax: 11111 - Sunday, July 22, 2001 at 22:40:30 (EDT)



    - Tuesday, July 17, 2001 at 14:00:53 (EDT)



    - Thursday, July 12, 2001 at 22:42:48 (EDT)



    - Tuesday, July 03, 2001 at 06:43:30 (EDT)



    - Tuesday, June 19, 2001 at 09:57:47 (EDT)



    - Tuesday, June 19, 2001 at 04:15:10 (EDT)

    your doing well sudarsan.keep on doing well
    jayanth <jaynth@123india.com>
    erode, India 638011
    Phone: 260497
    Fax: 5 - Sunday, May 06, 2001 at 03:01:11 (EDT)

    hfdhfd
    dsfg <@.dg>
    dgfg, India xfdgfgh
    Phone: fghfdh
    Fax: fdhfd - Tuesday, November 07, 2000 at 02:44:23 (EST)

    Good site
    Anjana <anju@yahoo.com>
    Coimbatore, India 213421
    Phone: 3254325
    Fax: 4532453 - Tuesday, November 07, 2000 at 02:32:15 (EST)

    jane wanna go shopping. gona be cool with u
    tarzan
    montana, USA 90923 - Friday, November 03, 2000 at 00:18:37 (EST)

    Top site! I'm looking for people in India who can help me expand my business. I represent a $ 2 billion company. Part time or full time. You can do business in almost 50 countries. I think this is the only way for a 'normal person' to become financial secure. Look forward to hear from you. Best regards Karl Edvard Dalhaug.
    Karl Edvard Dalhaug <kevas@start.no>
    Trondheim, Norway 7033 - Saturday, October 28, 2000 at 19:20:02 (EDT)

    Very attractive range of products especially, the t-shirts and night wear series.
    Jayanthra <jayanthra@hotmail.com>
    Coimbatore, India 641045 - Saturday, February 05, 2000 at 03:03:12 (EST)


[ Home | About Us | Products | Guest Book | Discuss | Contact ]
Copyright 1999 Sudarsan Clothing
Site Design 1999 Angler Web Services